2020 Race Schedule

Charlie Alewine Racing has hosted 1097 races from May 9, 2009, to November 2019.

For race results click here

Our race courses are held at two locations, Marina Vista Park or Bayshore Beach Path. Simply click the "Details" button to view course information. Click the "Register" button to make your purchase on the Active.com website.

January 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 1

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Happy New Year

Saturday, Jan. 4

Marathon, ⅔, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blitz the Marina

Sunday, Jan. 5

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock into January

Saturday, Jan. 11

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Beach Bash

Sunday, Jan. 12

Marathon, ⅔, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Race the Bay

Saturday, Jan. 18

Marathon, ⅔, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Marina

Sunday, Jan. 19

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Ocean

Saturday, Jan. 25

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Beach Blast

Sunday, Jan. 26

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Marina Madness

February 2020

Saturday, Feb. 1

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock into February

Sunday, Feb. 2

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Groundhog Day

Saturday, Feb. 8

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Beachmania

Sunday, Feb. 9

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blitz the Shore

Saturday, Feb. 15

Marathon, ⅔, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Valentine's

Sunday, Feb. 16

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Cupid's

Saturday, Feb. 22

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Shoreline

Sunday, Feb. 23

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock the Bay

Saturday, Feb. 29

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Leap Year

March 2020

Sunday, Mar. 1

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock into March

Saturday, Mar. 7

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Coast

Sunday, Mar. 8

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

March Madness

Saturday, Mar. 14

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rockin' the Bay

Sunday, Mar. 15

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, Mar. 21

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock into Spring

Sunday, Mar. 22

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock Marina Vista

Saturday, Mar. 28

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blaze the Marina

Sunday, Mar. 29

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Blast the Beach