2020 Race Schedule

Charlie Alewine Racing has hosted 1122 races from May 9, 2009, to January 2020.

For race results click here

Our race courses are held at two locations, Marina Vista Park or Bayshore Beach Path. Simply click the "Details" button to view course information. Click the "Register" button to make your purchase on the Active.com website.

February 2020

Saturday, Feb. 1

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock into February

Sunday, Feb. 2

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Groundhog Day

Saturday, Feb. 8

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Beachmania

Sunday, Feb. 9

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blitz the Shore

Saturday, Feb. 15

Marathon, ⅔, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Valentine's

Sunday, Feb. 16

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Cupid's

Saturday, Feb. 22

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Shoreline

Sunday, Feb. 23

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock the Bay

Saturday, Feb. 29

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Leap Year

March 2020

Sunday, Mar. 1

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock into March

Saturday, Mar. 7

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Coast

Sunday, Mar. 8

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

March Madness

Saturday, Mar. 14

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rockin' the Bay

Sunday, Mar. 15

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, Mar. 21

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock into Spring

Sunday, Mar. 22

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock Marina Vista

Mar. 23 -March. 29

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Spring 7 Virtual

Saturday, Mar. 28

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blaze the Marina

(Spring 7 Day 6)

Sunday, Mar. 29

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Blast the Beach

(Spring 7 Day 7)

April 2020

Saturday, April. 4

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rockin' April

Sunday, April. 5

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blitz the Marina

Saturday, April. 11

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blaze the Marina

Sunday, April. 12

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Hoppy Easter

Saturday, April. 18

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

April Sun

Sunday, April. 19

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Marina Challenge

Saturday, April. 25

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Run The Shoreline

Sunday, April. 26

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Marina Classic

May 2020

Saturday, May. 2

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock the Marina

Sunday, May. 3

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock Bayshore

Saturday, May. 9

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock Marina Vista

Sunday, May. 10

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock Mother's Day

Saturday, May. 16

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Armed Forces Day

Sunday, May. 17

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Marina Madness

Saturday, May. 23

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blast the Bay

Sunday, May. 24

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Ocean

Monday, May. 25

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock Memorial Day

Saturday, May. 30

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Beachmania

Sunday, May. 31

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Beach Madness

June 2020

Saturday, June. 6

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Coastline

Sunday, June. 7

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Blaze the Bay

Saturday, June. 13

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Crush the Marina

Sunday, June. 14

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock the Beachfront

Saturday, June. 20

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock Into Summer

Sunday, June. 21

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock Father's Day

Saturday, June. 27

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Bayshore Beach Path

Rock The Oceanfront

Sunday, June. 28

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Marina Vista Park

Rock the Bay