2020 Race Schedule

Charlie Alewine Racing has hosted 1142 races since May 9, 2009.

For 2019 race results click here

For 2020 race results click here

Our race courses are held at two locations, Marina Vista Park or Bayshore Beach Path. Simply click the "Details" button to view course information. Click the "Register" button to make your purchase on the Active.com website.

April 2020

Saturday, April. 4

Rockin' April (Virtual)

VIRTUAL

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, April. 5

Blitz the Marina (Virtual)

VIRTUAL

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, April. 11

Blaze the Marina (Virtual)

VIRTUAL

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, April. 12

 Hoppy Easter (Virtual)

VIRTUAL

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, April. 18

April Sun (Virtual)

VIRTUAL

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, April. 19

Marina Challenge (Virtual)

VIRTUAL

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, April. 25

Run The Shoreline

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, April. 26

Marina Classic

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

May 2020

Saturday, May. 2

Rock the Marina

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, May. 3

Rock Bayshore

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, May. 9

Rock Marina Vista

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, May. 10

Rock Mother's Day

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, May. 16

Armed Forces Day

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, May. 17

Marina Madness

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, May. 23

Blast the Bay

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, May. 24

Rock the Ocean

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Monday, May. 25

Rock Memorial Day

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, May. 30

Beachmania

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, May. 31

Beach Madness

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

June 2020

Saturday, June. 6

Rock the Coastline

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, June. 7

Blaze the Bay

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, June. 13

Crush the Marina

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, June. 14

Rock the Beachfront

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, June. 20

Rock Into Summer

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, June. 21

Rock Father's Day

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, June. 27

Rock The Oceanfront

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, June. 28

Rock the Bay

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

July 2020

Saturday, July. 4

Rock into July

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, July. 5

Blitz the Marina

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, July. 11

PENDING RACE

PENDING

TBD

Sunday, July. 12

PENDING RACE

PENDING

TBD

Saturday, July. 18

Run the Shoreline

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, July. 19

Blaze the Marina

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, July. 25

Blaze the Marina

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, July. 26

Rock Bayshore

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

August 2020

Saturday, Aug. 1

Rock into August

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, Aug. 2

Marina Challenge

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, Aug. 8

Race the Beach

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, Aug. 9

Marina Classic

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, Aug. 15

Rock Marina Vista

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, Aug. 16

Rock the Ocean

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, Aug. 22

Beach Mania

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, Aug. 23

Rock the Marina

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Saturday, Aug. 29

Marina Madness

Marina Vista Park

Marathon, , HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K

Sunday, Aug. 30

Beach Madness

Bayshore Beach Path

Marathon, ¾, HALF, 15K, 10K, & 5K